Products from AIRY GreenTech GmbH (Zubehör)

Nephrolepis exaltata - Sword fern for AIRY box & pot
Nephrolepis exaltata - Sword fern for AIRY box...
LOOK & PREFERENCES Botany is a difficult field. For example, the paraphrase of the family mentioned above is not well secured. Maybe Nephrolepis will be put back into its own family (Nephrolepidaceae). What is certain is that ferns are...
From €14.90 *
BUNDLE
Beispiel mit 2 Sansevieria 13 cm
Three-step pantry for AIRY Pot & Box
LOOK & PREFERENCES From the tough leaf fibres of this plant, Africans make tendons for their hunting bows - hence the name Bogenhanf. The fact that it is also called mother-in-law's tongue may be due to its pointed, upright leaves: These...
From €14.90 *
Spathiphyllum - Single leaf for AIRY box & pot
Spathiphyllum - Single leaf for AIRY box & pot
From the tropical rain forests of Colombia and Venezuela, the plant came to Europe around 1870 and has since conquered our window seats. A pointed, dark green leaf sits on each of its stems. The flower spikes, half covered by a...
€19.90 *
BUNDLE
Dracaena marginata - Dragon tree 17cm for AIRY pot
Dracaena marginata - Dragon tree 17cm for AIRY pot
LOOK & PREFERENCES There are more than 100 species of the dragon tree. It comes from Madagascar - and is no longer regarded as an independent species, but as a form of Dracaena reflexa (var. angustifolia). Since its old botanical name is...
€19.90 *

Produkte von AIRY GreenTech GmbH (Zubehör)

AIRY GreenTech GmbH (Zubehör)
Nephrolepis exaltata - Schwertfarn für AIRY box & pot
Nephrolepis exaltata - Schwertfarn für AIRY box...
AUSSEHEN & VORLIEBEN Botanik ist ein schwieriges Feld. So ist etwa die Umschreibung der oben genannten Familie nicht gut abgesichert. Vielleicht wird Nephrolepis wieder in eine eigene Familie (Nephrolepidaceae) gestellt. Sicher ist, dass...
ab 14,90 € *
Bogenhanf 12 cm Wurzelballen
Sansevieria trifasciata für AIRY pot & box
AUSSEHEN & VORLIEBEN Aus den zähen Blattfasern dieser Pflanze fertigen Afrikaner Sehnen für ihre Jagd­bogen - daher der Name Bogenhanf. Dass er auch Schwiegermutterzunge genannt wird, mag an seinen spitzen, aufrechten Blättern liegen:...
ab 14,90 € *
Spathiphyllum - Einblatt für AIRY box & pot
Spathiphyllum - Einblatt für AIRY box & pot
Aus den tropischen Regenwäldern Kolumbiens und Venezuelas kam die Pflanze um 1870 nach Europa und erobert seither unsere Fensterplätze. An ihren Stielen sitzt je ein spitz zulaufendes, dunkelgrünes Blatt. Blütenähren, von einem...
19,90 € *
Dracaena marginata - Drachenbaum 17cm für AIRY pot
Dracaena marginata - Drachenbaum 17cm für AIRY pot
AUSSEHEN & VORLIEBEN Vom Drachenbaum gibt es mehr als 100 Arten. Dieser stammt aus Madagaskar - und gilt neuerdings nicht mehr als eigen­ständige Art, sondern als Form von Dracaena reflexa (var. angustifolia). Da im Handel noch immer...
19,90 € *
TIPP!
AIRY base - Das Mineralsubstrat für AIRY Luftreiniger 3 Liter
AIRY base - Das Mineralsubstrat für AIRY...
Unser Mineralsubstrat AIRY base wurde speziell auf das AIRY System und die Aufnahme von Schadstoffen abgestimmt. Es ist das ideale Filtermedium für unseren Biofilter. Die Bestandteile Bims, Lava und Zeolith sind extra groß gekörnt, um...
7,90 € *